Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (427 reviews)



Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Abigail

(5 / 5)

  Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!

Awesome company
January 17th, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2022
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra
August 10th, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great rates and customer service

(5 / 5)

  I have been with Direct Energy in the past and left thinking I could get a better rate. The customer service is excellent when you have any billing issues they treat you with respect. I went back to them this year and put their service on 2 houses. You will be pleased to know Direct has great people working for them.

A
August 7th, 2021

Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to share this important comment with us. Thank you so much for giving us another chance to serve you. We are very happy to have you in our family and we will do our very best to continue as your electricity provider for many years to come! Please take care and be safe! - Sophie / Digital Care

Direct Energy Responds August 10th, 2021
Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So Far So Good

(5 / 5)

  I was looking for green energy and the rates were good. I haven't had any issues with billing or customer service.

Anonymous
July 30th, 2021

Verde Energy Logo

Verde Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions