Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Massachusetts (826 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Aeesome service

(5 / 5)

  Ot was easy to sign up, and bills have been low

New customer
February 15th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My Report

(5 / 5)

  Customer service excellent in knowing the information I needed to make a wise decision. Patience answering all my question.

Linda Freels
February 14th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect service

(5 / 5)

  This company is amazing, not just the plans they offer but the customer service as well.

ashley
February 12th, 2019

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  It all good

????
February 12th, 2019

Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

You guys arent smart

(5 / 5)

  Nrg offers amazing plans you just have to make sure you renew your rate! Thats your responsibility in order to save some money! The reps tell you that when you sign up! Open your ears and maybe youll be happy with it....

Nrglover
January 25th, 2019

NRG Home Logo

NRG Home


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I LOVE $CHANGE!

(5 / 5)

  Our bill went from above $500 to below $ 200 when we switched from TXU. . I highly recommend switching.

Wilson
January 25th, 2019

That sounds like some awesome savings! Thanks so much for being a customer and taking the time to leave us your review!

4Change Energy Responds February 6th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Kendrea Blanchard

(5 / 5)

  I love Pogo!!!

Kendrea Blanchard
January 24th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best service

(5 / 5)

  Love having low electric bills. Contacted often about current usage so I can plan budget. Been with them 2 years now, beginning 3rd....would not change a thing!

Marcia Hoedebeck
January 23rd, 2019

Thanks for choosing us for a 3rd year now! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your service and we appreciate having you as a customer.

4Change Energy Responds February 6th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Experience

(5 / 5)

  It was a great experience. I am sorry my rate is coming to an end

P. Esack
January 22nd, 2019

North American Power Logo

North American Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

pogo energy

(5 / 5)

  Best easy and go electricity. Conveniently pay as you go. Great way to save

lsandles
January 21st, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 02-19-2019
Example Bill
loading...